Paper-making equipment installation and technical innovation

Contact Us

  • Address:Industrial Zone Baixiang Town Qinyang City
  • Tel:0391-5936188
  • Fax:0391-5938165
  • Email:guorui@cn
  • MSN:xingang01@hotmail.com
You are here:Home > company

    

Qinyang GuoRui Paper Machinery Co., Ltd. is the production of papermaking machinery, Henan Province key enterprise, founded in 1978, with thirty years of papermaking, pulping equipment production history, with all kinds of advanced manufacturing equipment, two hundred units (the Department), the number of joint international companies and institutions large and medium sized paper, pulp and paper equipment, professional committed to the development and production. My company has developed a unique GMP pulping technology, plant fiber pulping technology dry, waste paper recycling environmental protection technology, paper technology, rock, chemical fiber production and many other specialty paper plate technology ...... scientific and technological achievements and applied in the enterprise and validation.
Thirty years of hard work, honest business thirty years
Won the majority of customers sincere cooperation and spoke highly of, in exchange for now, my company was sold to the paper production line in Vietnam more than 100 sets of sales success. And has exported to; Vietnam, Mongolia, Pakistan, South Africa, West Africa, North Korea more than 10 countries and regions. With my company, Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, Saigon, Hanoi, and Huai'an in Jiangsu ...... around the establishment of service centers, will be able to provide customers with more efficient, fast, honest service.
Our company can provide, 787,1092,1575 ...... 4200 so the whole model range, garden net, long net, multi-network, and network stack paper machine. Variety of application covers all types of tissue paper, non-woven fabrics for medical, industrial packaging paper, fine paper and specialty paper production and processing.
Our company has professional design and installation team pulping equipment, starting from project planning, to provide customers with a scientific and rational project implementation plan and the actual situation of the customer to provide a full range of complete technology solutions.
Access to credit to accompany every
Is my company's goal to welcome new and old customers to visit and negotiate orders.

 

 

 

  

  "Let integrity accompany every contact" is my company has always been 'purpose, welcome new and old customers to visit and negotiate orders.

 

友情链接:    苹果彩票登入   彩32是真的吗   久久彩票主页   鼎鼎彩票   天天中彩票

欢迎访问:焦作市源波环保科技有限公司有限公司!

网站地图

零利润配件

联系我们

  • 地 址:沁阳市柏乡镇工业区
  • 电 话:0391-5936188
  • 传 真:0391-5936188
  • 邮 箱:guorui@cn
  • SKYPE :xinhua03911
您现在的位置:网站首页 > 公司简介

    沁阳市国瑞造纸机械有限公司是河南省生产造纸机械的重点企业,始建于1978年,具有三十多年的造纸设备,制浆设备生产历史,拥有各类先进的加工制造设备二百多台(部), 联合国内外数家大中型造纸企业与院校,专业致力与造纸制浆设备的研发和生产。先后开发出我公司独有的GMP技术、植物纤维干法制浆技术、废纸再生环保造纸技术、石头造纸技术、化学纤维生产特种纸板技术等多项科技成果,并在企业中得到应用和验证。

 

    三十多年辛勤耕耘,三十多年诚信经营赢得了广大客户的真诚合作与高度评价,换来了现在,我公司年销售到越南造纸生产线100多台套的销售佳绩。并先后出口到;越南、蒙古、巴基斯坦、南非、西非、朝鲜 等10多个国家和地区。随着我公司,在越南的胡志明市、西贡市、河内市,以及江苏淮安。各地售后服务中心的成立,一定能为客户提供更加高效,快捷,真诚的服务。

 

    我公司可提供,787、1092、1575、4200等全型号系列,园网、长网、多网、以及叠网造纸机。适用纸张品种涵盖各类生活用纸、医用无纺布、工业包装用纸、文化用纸、以及特种纸张的生产与加工。

 

    我公司还拥有专业的造纸制浆设备设计安装团队,从项目策划开始,即可以为客户提供科学合理的项目执行计划书、 并根据客户的实际情况提供全方位完整的技术解决方案。

 

    让诚信陪伴每一次接触是我公司经营的一贯宗旨,欢迎新老客户惠顾指导,洽谈订货.

友情链接:    网络彩票平台排名   彩32手机客户端   天天中彩票   132彩票   彩32导航网